Image

Home Sweet Home

GF Oats, Organic Pumpkin Puree, Chia Seeds, Cacao Nibs, Cinnamon and a few Banana Slices.

Good news: I found my camera! No more grainy cellphone pictures.

Saturday morning, I made breakfast for my father and myself. I served oatmeal and sweetened it naturally with a banana. However, I do not think that this compromise was sweet enough for my father. Perhaps next time I may include 1 TBS of maple syrup  or honey to satisfy his sweet tooth.

GF Oats, pumpkin puree, turmeric, chia seeds, cacao nibs, cinnamon, and Banana.

 GF Oats, Organic Pumpkin Puree, Chia Seeds, Cacao Nibs, Cinnamon and a few Banana Slices.

On Sunday, I made breakfast for the entire family. The spread included a broccoli and sharp cheddar scramble with a side of spicy sweet potatoes.

One thought on “Home Sweet Home

  1. I was lucky to get a taste of the oatmeal and thought the bananas made it sweet enough actually–very tasty! And, the bread–just as yummy–all these looks so delicious and healthy!

Reply!

