Image

Coconut Curry Socca Crackers


You didn’t throw out the rest of the coconut milk did you?

Alright, good.

Coconut Curry Socca Crackers

This recipe isn’t mine, I just made it. But, if you’re interested click here –> http://www.healthfulpursuit.com/2011/03/coconut-curry-socca-crackers/

Great for dipping, I suppose. Or instead of croutons, put em’ on a salad.

They’re vegan, grain-free, gluten-free, nut-free, sugar-free, soy-free, dairy-free and casein-free.

I made 2 larger ‘crackers’ that I’m going to use as my ‘bun’ for a portobella burger tomorrow. My mind automatically plans ahead to the next meal, it’s a problem good thing.

Reply!

