Image

Greetings From My iPhone ?


This is so much more convenient than uploading my photos from my phone onto the computer. Now I can show off all my food at the touch of my fingertips šŸ™‚

My Reese’s Peanut Butter Pops

20121007-200908.jpg

Ingredients:

2 ripe bananas

Unsweetened Cacao Nibs

Natural Peanut Butter

Toothpicks

Assembly:

Cut the bananas into medium-sized chunks. Smother them in the peanutĀ  butter so they are completely covered. Put the cacao down on a plate and roll your peanut buttered bananas in the cacao. Stick the toothpicks in your finished products then place in the freezer (covered with cling wrap).

Reply!

