Image

Main Dishes


What is success? To laugh often and much; to win the respect of intelligent people and the affection of children; to earn the appreciation of honest critics and endure the betrayal of false friends; to appreciate beauty; to find the best in others; to leave the world a bit better, whether by a healthy child, a garden patch or a redeemed social condition; to know even one life has breathed easier because you have lived — that is to have succeeded. – Ralph Waldo Emerson

I have a checklist of recipes that I previously discovered on the web. I want to make them ALL this summer. Thus far all of the ones I’ve made have been delicious. I especially love the Pesto Alfredo with Kelp Noodles.

Pesto Alfredo Kelp Noodlespesto pesto 2

Made this two separate times. I used more basil the first time, which resulted in a more green sauce. The second time I made it I used less basil, but made a sun-dried tomato sauce to compliment the pesto. Pesto Alfredo Kelp Noodle Recipe Here & Sun-Dried Tomato Sauce Here

Gazpacho With Chopped Avocado
gazpacho

Recipe Here

2 thoughts on “Main Dishes

Reply!

