Apricot & Lavender Fruit Leather


I’ve been informed that this fruit leather is a bit misleading in its appearance. Sorry to disappoint, but these are not cigars, guys. Unlike the thick and smokey odor from a cigar, the fragrance from the lavender makes for a much more pleasant lingering scent. I’d even considered moving my dehydrator to my bedroom during the drying process. Although I commend the wonderful combination of apricots and lavender, this was not my own recipe. I borrowed it from the talented Roostblog.

Apricot & Lavender Fruit Leather

20130814-190943.jpg

20130814-190955.jpg

20130814-191018.jpg

Recipe Here

Reply!

